DATES 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September - Saturday 7th December (12 weeks)

Half Term 

Monday 21st October - Saturday 26th October (NO CLASSES)

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Saturday 28th March (11 weeks)

Half Term

 Monday 17th February - Saturday 22nd February (NO CLASSES)

 

SHOW

Sunday 19th January

(Rehearsals Sunday 12th and Saturday 18th January)

FEES

   30 minute class     £103.20 per term

                                                 45 minute class     £129.00 per term

                                                 1 hour class             £154.80 per term

                                                 1 hour 15 class        £193.20 per term

Adult Ballet can be paid in Half Term blocks at £12.90 per class, or £16 per single class.  

 

Multiple class discount available.  Late payment fees apply.